A bite of the forbidden fruit (via Dear Max)

A bite of the forbidden fruit Dear Max I have officially crossed over. I have tasted the fruit (from November) and iLikey. A lot. Which is why I decided to extend the Apple family to include an iPhone. It was hard. I felt like I was exchanging a well-behaved child (Blackberry) for an even better-behaved child (iPhone), which made me feel guilty. But things pass, and this shiny new thing has not only quelled the guilt, but made my life happier. What this now means for you is a … Read More

via Dear Max

Leave a Reply

