And the wonderful winners are…

Thanks to all those who Tweeted/Facebooked/subscribed – the winners are Sharon van Wyk and Karen du Toit. Please send me your details so that I can post you your Sweet n Sassy bows and clips.

I have another fab giveaway next week – it’s novel, creative and a keepsake. If I say any more, they’ll kill me (not really, but I like the line).

xT

4 responses to “And the wonderful winners are…”

  1. NickiD says :

    Well done to the winners! Can’t wait for next week’s giveaway! X

  2. To Love Bella says :

    Congrats Chickerdee’s! x

  3. Sharon says :

    You’ve made my day! I’ve never won anything!
    Whoop whoop!

  4. MomAgain@40 says :

    Thanks again! You have definitely made my Thursday today! Can’t wait to see the goodies for my daughter! 😀 Karen

Leave a Reply

