Win a luxe spa experience

Dear Max

If I had more money, I’d spend my time at spas, being rubbed, scrubbed, polished and massaged. I don’t know anyone else who doesn’t enjoy a great spa treatment, which is why I’ll be living vicariously through the to-be-pampered winner of this giveaway.

Michelangelo Hotel in Sandton, in celebration of their 15 years, are opening a new spa, and have the following prize for one blog reader and their partner (significant other, family member or friend) of a classic facial, and a 45 minute back, neck and shoulder massage, valued at R2000, plus use of the awesome spa facilities.
The win is open to Joburg and Pretoria residents only, or those willing to shlep to Sandton, and the prize needs to be taken up by the end of August 2011. To enter the draw, simply retweet this win, link it to your Facebook page, or subscribe to this blog.

And if you don’t win, the good people at The Michelangelo Spa are also offering all blog readers a special for the month of August: a Swedish Massage for two using a Lillian Terry oil prescribed to your specific condition for only R750 (valued at R1000). I can’t think of a better pampering treat for Women’s Day on August 9 (heck – every day should be Women’s Day in my opinion!!!!). Call 011 282 7140, email msinfo@michelangelospa.co.za or go to http://www.michelangelospa.co.za

Max, let this be a strong hint and request that for Mother’s Day and birthdays, I’m totally up for spa treatments. Just putting it out there…

xT

24 responses to “Win a luxe spa experience”

  1. Liesl says :

    On the FB fan page, will RT!
    I have – and do NOT laugh – NEVER in my 29yrs EVER been to a day spa.
    I know, sad 😦
    Never had anyone spoil me by taking me for a birthday, anniversary or simply just to spoil me!
    This is something I MUST win!

  2. Fairy Girl says :

    I agree every day should b women’s day.

  3. NickiD says :

    Wow! Now THIS is a prize!!!

  4. Lauren says :

    I would kill to be in JNB for this competition! Sounds absolutely amazing!

  5. Lexie says :

    pick me pick me! 😉

  6. Jasmine Chieh-Yu Ho says :

    I so want to treat this to my BBF! She so deserving this yummy experience!

  7. Jenty says :

    what an awesome giveaway!

  8. Sharon says :

    OMG! I die!

  9. Anonymous says :

    What a treat 🙂

  10. Gwen says :

    What a treat 🙂 (sorry, that would be me!)

  11. Terri Kaye says :

    Sounds like heaven on Earth!!!!!
    🙂

  12. Keenan Kyle Harduth says :

    I want, nay, I need this !

  13. sue stuart says :

    Oh wow, it looks fabulous!

  14. Samantha van Nispen says :

    Blog has been retweeded, shared on FB AND subscribed to 😉 Would LOVE a few hours of papmering

  15. Karen says :

    I retweeted it – could do with a pamper session 🙂

  16. thabitha mantsho says :

    i hv a 2mnths son ds wl b a treat 4 me pls pls pick me : )

  17. rinagous@gmail.com says :

    I am following you!

  18. rinagous@gmail.com says :

    Just tweeted (@catjuggles) Pick me please!

  19. Cat@juggling act says :

    I have no idea, why like a total idiot I commented under my email adress! Sorry!

  20. David Greenway says :

    Done done and done

  21. amy robertson says :

    You could live there!

  22. Tamiya says :

    I need a break. I need me time. I need to win this. If I don’t I might just have to go back on medication…. (The ball is now in your court :P)

    Oh, and I did all 3 requirements 😀

  23. Jackie says :

    Id love to win this, last time I went to a spa was 6 year ago.
    Am a subscriber.

Leave a Reply

