Who wants a Lou Harvey bag?

Dear Max

This week I’m giving a designer Lou Harvey laptop bag and cosmetic case. In a word… drool! I love everything Lou Harvey, from their nappy bags to their lunchtins to their handbags.

Here’s what the fab Tracy of Morgan and Mason is offering one blog reader…

To enter the draw, simply reTweet this win, post it on your Facebook profile or subscribe to the blog. Existing subscribers will be entered immediately. Winners will be announced on Friday.

For more info on Lou Harvey bags, give Tracy a shout: tracy@morganandmason.co.za or go to http://www.morganandmason.co.za

26 responses to “Who wants a Lou Harvey bag?”

  1. charne says :

    O my word those are stunninG!!! Drool!

  2. Laura Allmayer says :

    These are stunning.

    I have tweeted and facebooked 🙂

  3. Bianca Trevor Matten says :

    This would be a really nice baby shower gift!

  4. Lizanne says :

    Oh I have been dreaming of a Lou Harvey bag for ages… please let Lady Luck be on my side for a change…

  5. Scared & Imperfect Mother says :

    Drooling like crazy!!!!

  6. Ilana says :

    This is stunning will be tweeting and post to Facebook.

  7. Tamiya says :

    Ooooooohhhhhhhhhhh……!!!!!!

  8. Lea-Anne Clayton says :

    Its STUNNING!!!! LOVE it ♥♥♥ tweeted & shared on facebook 🙂

  9. Jems says :

    Me me me me me pretty please with sprinkles and a big fat cherry on top!!!!!

  10. Baglady says :

    Nice, I need a new laptop bag

  11. nickistormdadic says :

    ME ME MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  12. Iheartpolkadots says :

    Oh pick me pick me!

  13. Yolande says :

    Me me me please… I LOVE bags!!!

  14. Jackie says :

    Oh wow, stunning !! id love to win

  15. Sharon says :

    My Lou Harvey nappy bag was one of my single best investments when Ava was born! Would LOVE LOVE LOVE the notebook bag for work!

  16. pamiejane says :

    Nice!!! I retweeted

  17. pamiejane says :

    and subscribed

    http://pamiejane.wordpress.com

    I love Lou Harvey bags!

  18. Marcelle says :

    Me please. I’d love to win!

  19. Hayley says :

    I am so winning this one 🙂

  20. Anonymous says :

    Awesome Bag! Just love it!

  21. Monia Sarakis says :

    Awesome Bag! Just love it!

  22. Vannessa says :

    Awesome! I posted it onto Facebook!

  23. Alet says :

    Brilliant give away 🙂

  24. Plum says :

    Love it! Lovely give away.

Leave a Reply

