Win a SwakX necklace

I’m giving away two more SwakX necklaces today – woohoo! I love my heart SwakX and wear it all the time. Pretty!

To enter, simply comment below, and all your names will be put into the draw (winner will be decided by dear Max’s paws when he draws from the box).

Winners will be announced on Friday – good luck! For more info on SwakX, go to http://www.swakx.com
xT

32 responses to “Win a SwakX necklace”

  1. Anonymous says :

    Stunning! I’d love one! So pretty!

  2. taniar2 says :

    O wow, they are gorgeous!

  3. Rachel Amar (@Rachel_Amar) says :

    Beautiful, would love one 🙂

  4. thesemarmaladeskies says :

    They’re stunning.

    – Melanie Blignaut

  5. tanyadk says :

    Of course I would totally love to win one! Here’s holding thumbs! LOL

  6. charne says :

    I want one!!

  7. anita boxoza says :

    Beautiful!! 🙂 I want one

  8. Nicki says :

    Count me IN!!!

  9. Victoria says :

    Me, me, me! Pick me please! So stunning! 🙂

  10. Celeste says :

    C’mon Max, pick me!! 😉

  11. Lizanne says :

    ooooh Love them 🙂

  12. Tertia says :

    Love it! Hope I’m one of the lucky ladies!

  13. fowzia jassat says :

    Give a girl a chance here:) let me win this time.

  14. Andrew Fehrsen says :

    You know my soon to be wife should have one of these :p Loving the blog. Max is a lucky boy!

  15. Roz says :

    Me me! Pick me Max!

  16. osabi says :

    Pretty Indeed. I’d love one!

  17. Janice Van Der Schyff says :

    my daughter will love this!

  18. Amalia says :

    Wow, stunning!! Need I say more.. I think not!!

  19. Lesmarie says :

    Pick me Pick me 🙂

  20. Karen Lamb says :

    Love it … holding thumbs!

  21. Anonymous says :

    Wow! Please pick me!

  22. Kim Muller (@KimMul01) says :

    This is so stunning! I would love to win one!!!

  23. Iheartpolkadots says :

    Me toooo! My daughter would love another SWAKX necklace, she wont take the other one off!

  24. Jems says :

    Awesomeness!

    Hope those little pudgy fingers picks my name out! 🙂

  25. Lauren says :

    I heart them 🙂

  26. Jackie says :

    Wow, those are stunning

  27. Erin says :

    So pretty!! Would love one :):)

  28. Lexie says :

    one of those (well actually both of those but i shan’t be greedy) wants to be around my neck…. 😉

  29. samantha lustig says :

    would love one (pls?)

  30. sidhika sooklal says :

    Beautiful! Me want it!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I won, I won | MissKDoingHerThing - August 17, 2011

Leave a Reply

