Win eco.kid swag!

Dear Max

I get a lot of great products at work to try out, and there is so much to heart and get excited about. Like the eco.kid range, which I’ve been trying out on you this week. It’s hypo-allergenic, smells divine, and be used by adults too (and interestingly, even has braille writing on).

I’m giving away a fab eco.kid hamper of TLC, Potion Lotion and Call Me Bubbles. To enter, comment below, subscribe to my email blog posts, or retweet or post this win on your Facebook status. Winners will be announced on Friday – woohoo!

Other important stuff to know: To contact eco.kid, call 011 326-1525 or visit http://www.ecokid.co.za
eco.kid products can be purchased online at http://www.ecobuddies.co.za

Tags: , ,

23 responses to “Win eco.kid swag!”

  1. randomthoughtso says :

    I’ve always wanted to try this range and couldn’t find it in stores! 🙂

    Cath

  2. amalia says :

    Wow! That sounds amazing! Thank you for all the giveaways, even if I haven’t won so far, I love the generosity and all the products are stunning!

  3. Lizanne says :

    ooooooo pick me!! would love to try eco.kid!

  4. Anonymous says :

    Yay! Pick me, would love to try ec.kid on my kiddies!:)

  5. Anonymous says :

    Yay!Please pick me, I would love to try a new product on my kiddies!:)

  6. Anje says :

    Yay!Please pick me, I would love to try out a new product on my kiddies! 🙂

  7. Tertia says :

    I really hope I’m lucky this time!!

  8. Tamiya says :

    Yay! Another awesome give away 😀

  9. Jems says :

    Me please!!!!

  10. sasha says :

    Just what I have been looking for! Something with no “nasties” xxx

  11. Scared & Imperfect Mother says :

    Please pick me…

  12. Because the Voices Told me So says :

    Potion Lotion, now what is not to love about that name! Fabulous!

  13. Anonymous says :

    Sounds awesome!!!

  14. Fiona says :

    I would love to try out this product especially because my two have extra dry skin from this chilly winter that thankfully is coming to an end….any day now 🙂
    Please pick me!!!

  15. cat@juggling act says :

    Oh yea please – and I follow.

  16. Karma Per Diem says :

    Oh, very nice giveaway!

  17. Lauren says :

    Love it! Thanks for all the giveaways! Keeps me trying to enter every competition I come across!

  18. Dianne Nel says :

    Oooooo, I love giveaways. But most of all my daughter would LOVE the Bubbles!!!

  19. Dianne Nel (@Diannenel) says :

    Me me me, ooooooooo, how I love giveaways!!! My daughter will be in her elemant 🙂

  20. Taryn says :

    My daughter is allergic to all the synthetic baby products on the market so I woul love love LOVE to give these a try! Holding thumbs I’m lucky enough to win 🙂 And thanks for an informative and entertaining blog!

Leave a Reply

