Win – great swag from Kids Labels

So after the trauma of not posting a win last week, I’m so happy to have a win this week for a fabulous starter pack from Kids Labels, which if it weren’t the fact that you aren’t at big school and needing them, I would have nabbed for you rather.

Moms can choose their font, icon and colour scheme, and the starter pack consists of:

30 large waterproof vinyls
40 iron-on clothing labels
20 shoe labels
52 mini waterproof vinyls
60 pencil labels

To enter this win, retweet or post to your Facebook page, and go ahead and “like” the Kids Labels Facebook page at
http://www.facebook.com/macaroon.co#!/pages/Kids-Labels/21679986310

Good luck!

14 responses to “Win – great swag from Kids Labels”

  1. nickistormdadic says :

    WOO HOO! RT-ing and FB-ing away x

  2. Scared & Imperfect Mother says :

    So loving and wanting this… Will RT and FB

  3. sasha says :

    On our FB page:)

  4. Anonymous says :

    Me me me!!!!

  5. Jems says :

    Me me me!!!!

  6. Lea-Anne Clayton (@LeaClayton80) says :

    Love it RT & Fb’ing 🙂

  7. Claire Lee says :

    Oooh this is so awesome! My little guy is starting school in November and I need labels. Can I enter if I’m in Switzerland?

  8. ayabulela says :

    RT-ing and FB-ing!! Loving these labels

  9. cat@juggling act says :

    Have gone to “like” on Facebook and tweeted!

  10. randomthoughtso says :

    Must win! Pretty, pretty please! 🙂

  11. Sam Choles says :

    I want, I want, I want. *stomps on ground* *throws self against the wall* Gimme, gimme, gimme. Ta.

Leave a Reply

