Win one of two Sorbet pamper vouchers

Hands up who needs some time out for a wax/mani/pedi/facial/massage?!?

I hear you, and so does Huggies nappies, which is why they have given me two fab vouchers to give away. Each voucher is worth R200 each, to be used at one of the Sorbet beauty salons around the country.

The occasion? Well, aside from being nice people, Huggies have also launched new Gold nappies, and a promotion whereby they are giving moms and their little ones the chance to win their share of R1 million in clothing vouchers. For a chance to win, you need to buy a promotional pack of Huggies Gold, SMS the unique code to 34002 and wait to see if you a winner.

And to enter to win a Sorbet voucher here, simply comment on this post, and either follow Huggies on Twitter or on Facebook

The winners will be announced on Friday! Good luck 🙂

26 responses to “Win one of two Sorbet pamper vouchers”

  1. Karen Lamb says :

    My hands are up in the air …. wow this is cool prize!

    Holding thumbs 🙂

  2. Lizanne Pitt says :

    OOOH sounds Loverly!!

  3. Lizanne Pitt says :

    and I follow Huggies on FB!

  4. shannon says :

    Ooooh pick me, pick me!

  5. Tiffany says :

    It’s a pleasure to comment on this post, because I love Sorbet and my poppet loves Huggies… 🙂

  6. Christelle says :

    Oh, I can feel the relaxation already.

    My hands are waiving around like I just don’t care….but I care. I really do!

  7. Victoire says :

    Yes please! I’m following Huggies on twitter (victoireo)

  8. Anonymous says :

    oooooo I could so do with this. Then there would be a yummy mummy alert: watch out world amy-rae is looking all fab. haha
    but wouldn’t it be nice 🙂

  9. Fiona says :

    I would love to win this! I’m following Huggies on FB 🙂

  10. Kim Muller says :

    Both hands are up in the air!!! This would be one fab prize to win! Fllowing Huggies on FB!

  11. Amy-Rae Rispel says :

    oooooo I could so do with this. Then there would be a yummy mummy alert: watch out world amy-rae is looking all fab. haha
    but wouldn’t it be nice

  12. sasha says :

    please pick me, un-manicured fingers crossed xx

  13. Anonymous says :

    I never win anything so I’m not even gonna try THOUGH i have to say I love those pics of Max on your blog xxx

  14. Anje Robberts says :

    Pick me..pick me!! Following Huggies on FB.

  15. Scared & Imperfect Mother says :

    Liked, commented and following. Can I please win this one?

  16. Leonora says :

    With a baby and a toddler I could use the treat! Yay for Huggies for looking after moms as well!

  17. NickiD says :

    Me! Liked Huggies on Facebook and followin Huggies_SA on Twitter!!!

  18. Kutlwano Makgwa (@KutlwanoMakgwa) says :

    My twitter hands are upppppppppp, ask Max he can see it.

  19. Kutlwano Makgwa (@KutlwanoMakgwa) says :

    Following both Huggies and Huggies_SA 🙂 #Not taking chances

  20. Sam says :

    Me! I’m traumatised by having to go back to work this week and leave my little guy at home! Liked on FB, following on Twitter (theclam) AND commented… Plse! Plse! Plse! Xxx

  21. Jenty says :

    Ooh pick me!! Following them on Twitter

  22. Anonymous says :

    Ok, I don’t have children yet and so don’t use huggies, but I’m a physio that works with babies and I could use some pampering 🙂 following Huggies now on twitter

  23. Leigh (@leighwatermouse) says :

    Ok, I don’t have children yet and so don’t use huggies, but I’m a physio that works with babies and I could use some pampering 🙂 following Huggies now on twitter

  24. Abbygail says :

    I would love to get my nails done.I’ll be off to a James bond themed function soon and being a mum of 3,i don’t have time to pamper myself.

  25. Janice Roode says :

    I follow huggies on Facebook and on twitter.and for the record I ONLY use huggies Gold for my precious daughter. They are the best 😀

  26. Mandimadeit says :

    Ooooh awesome giveaway. I would love a bit of Sorbet pampering. I follow Huggies on fb and twitter.
    Xxx

Leave a Reply

