Win Macaroon mommy cards worth R500

Is there anything from Macaroon that isn’t drool-worthy or awesome or wantable?

Introducing the latest offering on http://www.macaroon.co.za – Mommy Cards! You can choose your own wording, colours and pictures, and you can use your mommy cards to exchange with other moms (for playdates etc), or for work.

The awesome gals at Macaroon, who I met in real life recently (and who are as dynamic and creative as their products), are giving away one set of Mommy Cards worth R500 (there are 175 cards in each set).

To enter to win, comment below – make sure you’re a subscriber to this blog, and that you have liked the Macaroon Facebook page in order to be entered. If you post this win to Facebook or Twitter, you’ll get another entry.

To order and for more of the most beautiful and stylish stationery, go to http://www.macaroon.co.za (amazing place for Christmas gifts too).

Good luck! Winners will be announced this Friday, 21 October.

25 responses to “Win Macaroon mommy cards worth R500”

  1. LaurenHamilton_ says :

    O.M.G these are simply gorgeous! Tyler would be so proud to know his mommy has these 🙂

  2. Laura says :

    How gorgeous are these 🙂

    I follow and like 🙂

  3. Annalize says :

    I am constantly amazed by their gorgeous innovative ideas! Already a like 🙂

  4. Lizanne Pitt says :

    pick me! pick me! I’m a huge fan of macaroon!!

  5. Anonymous says :

    So very fantastic!

  6. Tiffany says :

    Macaroon is, in a word, delicious.

  7. tanyadk says :

    I just love these!

  8. Lea-Anne Clayton (@LeaClayton80) says :

    LOVE LOVE them… how gorgeous are those 🙂
    I follow & liked the macroon page ♥♥♥

  9. Ciara says :

    So cute!
    I have liked the Macaroon FB page!

  10. Scared & Imperfect Mother says :

    LOVIT LOVIT LOVIT! Please pick ME (clcoetzee @ Twitter)

  11. Nats says :

    Cool idea!

  12. ayabulela says :

    I am loving them!! shared to fb and twitter!!

  13. Roz says :

    Done; done and done! 🙂

  14. Tanya Nel says :

    Thanks they are amazing was wondering where I could have these type of cards done!! Thanks for the heads up, !! Most definately be using them for my Christmas /birth announcement cards
    T

  15. Brigitta Ellis-Nel says :

    Oh wow! These are so awesome 🙂 I would love to win the Macaroon Mommy Cards!!!

  16. Gina says :

    Me me me! I LOVE this idea. Tweeted and FB’d also 🙂

  17. Meagan says :

    Oh I just LOVE these!! A HUGE Macaroon fan!! My two girls will be sooo impressed :0)

  18. melissa H says :

    Another glam original by Macaroon!

  19. mandimadeit says :

    Oh I loooove these!

  20. colourgiggles says :

    It’s good old fashion love that I have with Macaroon

  21. cat@juggling act says :

    Beautiful – followed and liked.

  22. qudsiya says :

    These are drool worthy! ❤

  23. Sarah Crowe says :

    “One day I will find the right words, and they will be simple.” ― Jack Kerouac but until then if I can write on beautiful stationery from Macaroon who’ll notice the words 🙂

  24. Tali Sher says :

    Yes, Ja, Jawol!!!

    I love and I want.

  25. Talya Sher (@Talisher) says :

    I love, I need, I want

Leave a Reply

