If I had a big budget and I lived in America, this is what I’d buy…

Max, meet the Fisher-Price Power Wheels Tough Talking Jeep Wrangler….

The specs: 12-volts of battery power and big, treaded tires drives on hard surfaces and grass, working doors, roomy rear storage area.
– Drives 2 forward speeds 2.5 – 5 mph and 1 reverse speed 2.5 mph.
– Equipped with a high-speed lock out for beginners and power lock brakes
– It has a real talking microphone that has sound effects, a voice-amplifying speaker and even a pretend radio that plays some real tunes.

Cost: around $350.

So much of fun. I would have loved this (and if I was still around 15kg, I’d love it now too).

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

