The week that has been…

Dear Max

Here’s what the last week has shown:

– For every door that closes, a couple more open
– Leaving good people is tough
– Nando’s has launched a new marinade flavour, Tangy Tomato
– Moroccan Oil is apparently brilliant for hair – makes it soft, takes away frizz and cuts drying time. Thanks to my bestie and Hello Kitty fan Joanne Lurie, I have me some and will be using it.
– Stomach flu is awful
– I can very seldom walk into Sass Diva without buying something
– Watching the finale of So You Think You Can Dance, I want to be a dancer in my next life
– Some people are small, rude and have no manners
– Drivers generally don’t know what to do at traffic circles

xMom

Tags: ,

One response to “The week that has been…”

  1. Sam says :

    Your last two points are two of my biggest pet peeves, especially the traffic circle issue 😉

    xxx

Leave a Reply

