These are so useful and you can win ’em – kids’ labels from It’s Mine

I’m an unashamed lover of stationery and stickers, and ordered some great labels for Max from It’s Mine a few weeks ago for his bottles, clothes, Baby Sense blanket and all the cars he takes to school most days. They’re fun, hardy and colourful, and you can design your own labels.

This week, I’m giving away an It’s Mine Back-to-School pack, which includes:
30 x large waterproof Vvnyls
60 x small waterproof vinyls
60 x stationery labels
22 x shoe labels
40 x iron-ons
1x bag tag

To enter, simply comment below, plus go to the It’s Mine Facebook page and “like” it.

It’s Mine are also offering moms 10% off all school labels ordered between now and the end of the year. Simply use the code 91CJ10 when ordering, and you’ll get 10% off. Great deal, peeps!

For more info on the labels, go to http://www.itsmine.co.za

Winners will be announced this Friday.

24 responses to “These are so useful and you can win ’em – kids’ labels from It’s Mine”

  1. Tiffany says :

    Ooh, stationery! Love it. Thanks Tan for another great idea – and another way to part me and my moolla…

  2. fowzia Jassat says :

    Fowzia Jassat

  3. Lea-Anne Clayton (@LeaClayton80) says :

    Awesome! Im a self confessed Stationery & sticker addict!!!! This would be perfect for me haha 🙂

  4. Nats says :

    A really great product and good quality! Such fun designs too!

  5. ayabulela says :

    I *heart* these! So pretty and I can finally stop making my won boring labels and get these cute ones for kamva’s bottles 🙂

  6. Amalia says :

    LOVE IT!!!

  7. Kerry Haggard says :

    Wow… so much of stationery awesomeness… can hardly keep still! 😉

  8. Roz says :

    Yay, another awesome giveaway…thanks T! 🙂

  9. mommystoes says :

    My name is Bronwyn and I am addicted to stationary. Hi.
    Love these labels.

  10. Andrea says :

    THIS…would be perfect for my kids…wait until kids come home from school with no school shoes, a week after school has started for the year! 🙂

  11. Ciara says :

    Such a good idea!

  12. Anonymous says :

    Divine labels! Thanks x

  13. To Love Bella says :

    Oh please let it be me! I – literally – am on the verge of placing an order with them for when my Bubble starts school next year! I’ve already liked their page on FB too – did so just yesterday!

  14. acidicice says :

    Oooooh! I am also a stationery lover!

  15. Gina says :

    LOVE LOVE LOVE, especially since Aaron needs to label all his clothes for nursery school next year!

  16. Charlotte aka Scaredmom says :

    Love these! Can I please win this one? I really need to win something, my self esteem needs the boost!

  17. Karen at MomAgain@40 says :

    Stunning! I liked it on Facebook!

  18. Marcelle says :

    What a novel take on labels

  19. Annalize says :

    Love it! Would be perfect for Gr 1 2012! Like them on FB 🙂

  20. cat@juggling act says :

    Love these – would be great fro my grade 1 Princess next year. (Like under my IRL name on Facebook as Rina Coetzeee GOus)

  21. Jackie K says :

    Those are gorgeous. Would love to win this…. 🙂
    Have liked the FB page
    xxx

  22. Yolandi Garden says :

    Wow! These are fantastically beautiful!

  23. TJ says :

    Would love to win this. My Niece will be thrilled.

  24. Sam Choles says :

    Stunning stuff. I remember little labels on my school clothes but these are waaaayyyy more interesting and not to mention gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

