Amazeballs Ben 10 hamper looking for a home… win here!

To celebrate the launch of new game show Ben 10: Ultimate Challenge on Cartoon Network, I’m giving away a Ben 10 hamper that, if I were a boy, would adore. The hype around Ben 10: Ultimate Challenge, is that not is it a cool show, but it’s the first to be produced independently of the franchise, but is still inspired by the three animation series – Ben 10, Ben 10: Alien Force, and Ben 10: Ultimate Alien.

The game-show format will see kids tasked with Ben 10 general knowledge rounds, as well as physical and mental agility tests and an assault course. The show is on Fridays at 5.55pm, with repeats on Saturday at 11.35am and Wednesday at 6am.

So, just in time for Christmas, comes this cool prize of a Ben 10 hamper, which includes:
Ben 10 Alien Swarm Omnitrix Projector
Ben 10 Projector Pen
Ben 10 Yo-yo
Ben 10 Alien Force T-shirt
Ben 10 Disc Alien Ultimatrix
Generic Ben 10 T-shirt
Ben 10 Phone Charm
Cartoon Network Backpack
Flashdrive Bloo
Plush Set EEE Bobblehead

To enter the draw, comment below and you’ll be entered. Simple! Good luck peeps. Winners will be announced on Friday.

Tags: ,

25 responses to “Amazeballs Ben 10 hamper looking for a home… win here!”

  1. kristine laas says :

    What a fabulous Christmas gift!

  2. Samantha Robinson says :

    Cayleb LOVES Ben 10 and would LOVE this hamper. Hope I can win it for him.

  3. Karen says :

    Mind blowing stuff for small fanatics 🙂

  4. Julia says :

    Oh YES PLEASE!

  5. Fiona says :

    Can I comment more than once? 🙂
    Seriously this would be THE best Christmas surprise for my 9 year old boy. He is the biggest Ben 10 fan and would be in Ben 10 heaven if I showed him this hamper. I’m crossing all digits that I win this one!!!

  6. Amalia Appleton says :

    My boys will absolutely adore this!

  7. Andrea says :

    Ah perfect for the boys…Ben 10 is a the super hero of their time.

  8. Anonymous says :

    I know a little boy who would love this!!! Mind you, so would my husband…..

  9. Tracey says :

    My kid would freak out! And I think he deserves it because he had to have a scope camera shoved in “you-know-where” ( to check bladder function) and he still thinks he only swallowed it, and he didnt cry when the tried to put 3 cathaters in and 4 drips!

  10. osabi says :

    Amazeballs indeed! My son would Adore this 🙂

  11. Tertia says :

    My son, Matthew is a total Ben10 freak!! He will do his nut for this prize…LOL!!

  12. Natalie Lawrence says :

    KEWL prize!

  13. MomAgain@40 says :

    Stunning prize! I have a girl, but she will also enjoy this! 🙂

  14. Anje says :

    Woweee! What a nice prize!? My little T man will love this. 🙂

  15. Robyn says :

    Fingers and toes crossed!!

  16. Gina says :

    Aaron would love you forever and ever and ever amen!

  17. Rina says :

    WOW!! Just the right gift for little boys!! My little one sleeps, eat, drink, play just BEN 10

  18. Sylvia says :

    Yaaaayaa 🙂

  19. Jackie K says :

    My 4 nephews would LOVE this, they are Ben 10 crazy.
    What a stunning giveaway

  20. Natasha says :

    Oo I will get extra sticky hugs from my little nephew for this!!

  21. Sumanda Maritz says :

    I’ve got 2 Ben10 aged boys right here at home. I can just imagine their delight with a prize like this. That’s if their little sister doesn’t decide to appropriate some of the items for herself.

  22. Janice Van Der Schyff says :

    My little girl, yes, girl is a total total Ben 10 crazy! She makes me hire the DVDs over and over again and buy her Ben 10 clothes too! She would probably do cartwheels for these goodies! My crazy sweet loving 4 year tomgirl Kyla! I say tom girl as she totally loves Bratz, Barbie and Tinkerbell too!
    LOL!

  23. Dawn Swart says :

    Amazeballs!!!

Leave a Reply

