I have 40+ Essie nailpolishes, plus six other random facts

Dear Max

Karen from MomAgain40 gave me this award – thanks hun! The rules are simple: share seven things about yourself, and pass this on to 15 other bloggers.

So here they are:
– I love nectarines, chai tea and sour gum sweets
– I am contemplating getting a tattoo (gasp!)
– I never enjoyed Lost or Desperate Housewives
– I have about 40 Essie nail polishes
– I will ALWAYS feel 12kg overweight
– I cannot wait to go to Paris or New York again
– I have never read any of the Harry Potter books

I nominate the following to pass this forward:
Sharon, Melinda, Nicki, Taryne, Vanessa, Anita, Tania, Tiffany, Celeste, Bronwynne, Hayley, Sam, Bronwyn, Rina and Gina. No pressure… (who am I kidding, the pressure is awn!)

xxxx

6 responses to “I have 40+ Essie nailpolishes, plus six other random facts”

  1. Sharon says :

    I’ve never read any of the Harry Potter books either, nor have I managed to watch any of the movies for more than 10 minutes!
    Thanks for the award!
    xxx

  2. Taryne Jakobi says :

    I’m on it !!! Ps that’s a lot of nail polish ….. 😉

  3. MomAgain@40 says :

    Love the random facts! Thanks for taking part!
    You must love Essie nailpolishes! 😉

  4. ayabulela says :

    I am on it!! Must add I have never bought or used Essie before *blushes*

  5. Sam says :

    I’ll be doing it 🙂

    xxx

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Hello Kitty,dresses and puppies | Miss K Doing Her Thing - November 29, 2011

Leave a Reply

